Latest Products http://www.biocide.in Latest Products 17-05-11 en-us http://www.biocide.in Cooling Tower Chemicals http://www.biocide.in/cooling-tower-chemicals.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Cooling Tower Water Treatment Chemicals (Antiscalants, Biocides and Descalants) is one of the major products that we deal in. Advanced technologies with the latest techniques have been used in the manufacturing of our Cooling Tower Chemicals. Special Cleaning Detergents http://www.biocide.in/special-cleaning-detergents.htm Tue, 28 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on vast industry experience, we bring forth an effective range of Special Cleaning Detergents. We understand the importance of cleaning and in order to facilitate a hassle-free cleaning, we are offering our range of Special Cleaning Detergents, etc. Auto Wash Detergent http://www.biocide.in/auto-wash-detergent.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Auto Wash Detergent that is widely demanded in automobile industry. We manufacture the Auto Wash Detergent in compliance with the industrial standards. Our Auto Wash Detergent can be availed at market leading prices. Fine Wash Detergent http://www.biocide.in/fine-wash-detergent.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Known for its extraordinary low foaming qualities, our Fine Wash Detergent is widely used across the country. Having a wetting agent, our Fine Wash Detergent allows for rapid penetration removing the fat, grease, oil, and grime. Jar Cleaning Detergent http://www.biocide.in/jar-cleaning-detergent.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Jar Cleaning Detergent that is characterized with low foaming qualities and wetting agent. Our Jar Cleaning Detergent is a very effective formulation for cleaning bottles in packaged water industry. Our Jar Cleaning Detergent offers a very rapid removal of the fat, oil, grease and other pollutants. Gramicid Eco Friendly Water Disinfectant http://www.biocide.in/gramicid-eco-friendly-water-disinfectant.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Following all the GMP practices, Gramicid Eco Friendly Broad Spectrum Disinfectant (our brand product) is being manufactured at our Maharashtra FDA registered unit. This is an eco-friendly, broad-spectrum disinfectant and biocide that is effective on all types of pathogens. Along with this, it is also used for fumigation purpose of disinfection and works as an eco-friendly sanitizer and biocide. Boiler Chemicals http://www.biocide.in/boiler-chemicals.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a huge manufacturer and supplier of Boiler Chemicals including the Silica and Corrosion Control Chemicals which are used in applications that use the boiler. Our Boiler Chemicals prevent the boilers against corrosion, foaming, and Scales Silica depositions. RO Cleaning Chemicals http://www.biocide.in/ro-cleaning-chemicals.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can avail themselves of specially formulated RO Membrane Cleaning Chemicals such as Gramicid-121 chemicals with alkaline and Gramicid-122 with acid base from us, for we are one of most reputed RO Chemicals & Sanitizing Chemicals Supplier in India. Our RO Cleaning Chemicals are widely demanded in the water purifying industries to clean the RO systems. Fuel Additive Chemicals http://www.biocide.in/fuel-additive-chemicals.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known name engaged in manufacturing and supplying Fuel Additive Chemicals including the Fuel Combustion Catalyst. Owing to their properties, our Fuel Additive Chemicals offer cleaner combustion and exhaust system. We offer the highly effective Fuel Additive Chemicals at market leading prices. The customers can avail Fuel Additive Chemicals Paper Industry Chemical http://www.biocide.in/paper-industry-chemical.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier, we are offering Paper Industry Chemical including Slimicide for Paper Mill. Our Paper Industry Chemical finds use in different applications in paper industry. We strive to offer the best quality Paper Industry Chemical at the most competitive price. Besides, we deliver the Paper Industry Chemical in the appropriate packing Effluent Treatment Chemicals (Garbage Spray) http://www.biocide.in/effluent-treatment-chemicals-garbage-spray.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted as a prominent name involved in manufacturing and supplying Effluent Treatment Chemicals. Our Effluent Treatment Chemicals are processed under the guidance of the quality auditors, which ensures their quality and reliability. Catering to the diverse demands of the clients, we provide the Effluent Treatment Chemicals in variants Dairies Chemicals http://www.biocide.in/dairies-chemicals.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of a comprehensive array of Dairies Chemicals in Maharashtra. Gramicid is one of our special formulations comprising of Hydrogen Peroxide and processed Silver. Pharmaceutical Chemicals http://www.biocide.in/pharmaceutical-chemicals.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of high grade Pharmaceutical Chemicals in Maharashtra. Our Pharmaceutical Chemicals, available under the brand name Gramicid are a powerful formulation of Hydrogen Peroxide and Silver in cationic form. Drinking Water Chemicals http://www.biocide.in/drinking-water-chemicals.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Water sustains life on earth, but can lead to major health ailments if not treated properly before consumption. Presence of organic and inorganic contaminants can lead to several waterborne diseases. We are renowned Drinking Water Chemicals Supplier and bring forth a wide range of Drinking Water Cleaning Chemicals that have been formulated after extensive research and development and purify potable water to safe limits of consumption. Food and Beverage Chemicals http://www.biocide.in/food-and-beverage-chemicals.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Regulatory authorities are very particular about the maintenance of hygiene and safety standards in Food and Beverage Industry. The conventional disinfectants that have been used in this industry are weak, alter the chemistry of the food and are not eco-friendly. Swimming Pools Chemicals http://www.biocide.in/swimming-pools-chemicals.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Swimming Pool equipment and facilities, especially the piping system, require regular cleaning and disinfection failing which harmful organic and inorganic deposition may build up. We have formulated strong Swimming Pools Chemicals for complete disinfection. Agricultural Chemicals http://www.biocide.in/agricultural-chemicals.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a revolutionary range of Agricultural Chemicals under the brand name Gramicid. Our Agricultural Chemicals are powerful formulation of Hydrogen Peroxide and Silver in cationic state and together these two constituents act as strong disinfecting agents. RO Water Treatment Chemical http://www.biocide.in/ro-water-treatment-chemical.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have made our mark amongst the Water Treatment Chemicals Manufacturers in India. RO Water Treatment Chemicals (Antiscalants and Antifoulant, Descalents, RO Slimicide), we offer, are scientifically formulated in an impeccable manner, under the supervision of experts. The chemical composition is kept in line with the standards. Gramicid-22 F.a. ( Boiler Chemical ) http://www.biocide.in/gramicid-22-f-a-boiler-chemical.htm Wed, 23 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 GRAMICID-22  is Filmimg Amine based chemical.It Works as a  sludge conditioner, scale inhibitor,oxygen scavenger for boilers. Gramicid-22 is a combination of Polyamine film forming compound, Neutralizing Amine, Alkalising Amine, Complexing agent, Oxygen Scavenger & Dispersing Agent.